2017 Welcome Weekend Staff

Download Your Welcome Weekend Packet to Meet Your Ambassadors

Captains

Matthew Piwko, '19
mpiwko@nd.edu


Brendan Campbell, '19
bcampb11@nd.edu



Ambassadors

Adam Brutocao, '20
abrutoc1@nd.edu


Dominic Bozzo, '20
dbozzo@nd.edu


Joe Senecal, '20
jseneca1@nd.edu


Alex Gerbo, '20
agerbo@nd.edu 


Ryan Schweizer, '20
rschweiz@nd.edu


Frank Dijak, '20
fdijak@nd.edu


Scott Voulgaris, '20
svoulgar@nd.edu


Parker Revers, '20
prevers@nd.edu


Ryan O'Callaghan, '20
rocallag@nd.edu


Sam Rocheford, '20
srochefo@nd.edu


Brian Wasik, '19
bwasik@nd.edu


Ian Waller, '20
iwaller@nd.edu


Tom Bauer, '20
tbauer1@nd.edu


Sean Hansen, '20
shansen4@nd.edu


Andrew Zaback, '20
azaback@nd.edu

Jack Ferguson, '20                                                                                                                                                             jfergus8@nd.edu