2016 Welcome Weekend Staff

Download Your Welcome Weekend Packet to Meet Your Ambassadors

Captains

Jordan Foster, '18
jfoste12@nd.edu


Brendan Hallinan, '18
bhallina@nd.edu

Ambassadors

Alex Raymond, '19
araymon2@nd.edu


Alexander Short, '19
ashort@nd.edu


Brendan 'Rambeau' Campbell, '19
bcampb11@nd.edu


Brian Ayers, '19
bayers@nd.edu

Dan 'Mr. Saturn' Blackburn, '19
dblackbu@nd.edu


Domenic Misiti, '19
dmisiti@nd.edu


Eddie 'Duster' Duffy, '19
eduffy4@nd.edu


Herman Tong, '19
ktong1@nd.edu


James 'Winnebago' Kelsey, '19
jkelsey@nd.edu


Jim 'Filbert' Deitsch, '19
jdeitsch@nd.edu


Kevin Lee, '19
klee22@nd.edu


Matt 'Cheetos' Piwko, '19
mpiwko@nd.edu


Samuel Ufuah, '19
sufuah@nd.edu


David 'West Man Tooth' Carmack, '19
dcarmack@nd.edu