Captains and Ambassadors

Captains

Dominic Bozzo - dbozzo@nd.edu

Dominic Bozzo

Frank Dijak - fdijak@nd.edu

Frank Dijak


Ambassadors

Noah Martin - nmarti12@nd.edu

Noah Martin

Ryan Heitkamp - rheitkam@nd.edu

Ryan Heitkamp

Sean Gay - sgay@nd.edu

Sean Gay

John Jakubowski - jjakubow@nd.edu

John Jakubowski

Connor Delaney - cdelane2@nd.edu

Connor Delaney

Joshua Rhilinger - jrhiling@nd.edu

Joshua Rhilinger

Michael Diejomaoh - rdiejoma@nd.edu

Rioke Diejomaoh

Thomas Campbell - tcampbe5@nd.edu

Thomas Campbell

Michael Roche - mroche3@nd.edu

Michael Roche

Andrew Ngov - angov@nd.edu

Andrew Ngov

Collin Ragsdale - cragsdal@nd.edu

Collin Ragsdale

Joe Bialous - jbialou1@nd.edu

Joseph Bialous

Patrick Taylor - ptaylor3@nd.edu

Patrick Taylor

Owen Donnelly - odonnel1@nd.edu

Owen Donnelly

Oscar Magdaleno - omagdale@nd.edu

Oscar Magdalenorodriguez

Kyle Walker - kwalke11@nd.edu

Kyle Walker